DEDistrict 3

Delaware District 3

Sussex County Little League Baseball and Softball

Delaware District 3 Little Leagues' have teams playing in all of the Little League International divisions.

In addition, District 3 hosts the Little League Senior Softball World Series and Little League Big League Softball World Series each August

Little League Tournament Forms webpage

Helmet Decal letters

Weather Update 7:30 pm 7/13 - All games in District 3 are postponed.
On as scheduled as of now: Senior Baseball

Baseball Logo Little League Baseball

Softball Logo Little League Softball

2016 District Tournament Schedules - Meeting schedule 2016 District Tournament Schedules - Meeting schedule
       District Brackets will be published at beginning of June        District Brackets will be published at beginning of June
9-10 - Milton are district champions
9-10 - Laurel are district champions
Major - Milton are district champions
Major - Nanticoke are district champions
Junior - Lower Sussex are district champions
Junior - Millsboro/Georgetown are district champions
Senior - Millsboro are district champions
Senior - Updated 7/25 12:35 am, Laurel are district champions
Big League - No tournament
Big League - No tournament
2016 State Tournament Schedules 2016 State Tournament Schedules
9-10 - Hosted by District 3, Corrected 7/27 11:20 pm, Milton are State Champions
9-10 - Hosted by District 1, Dover, Starts July 21
Major - Hosted by District 2, Newark National, Starts July 23
Major - Hosted by District 1, Canal are State Champions
Junior - Hosted by District 1, Dover, Starts July 21
Junior - Hosted by District 3, Camden-Wyoming are State Champions
Senior - Hosted by District 3, Naamans are State Champions
Senior - District 3 receives automatic bid to World Series
Big League - Cape are State champions
Big League - District 3 receives automatic bid to World Series
2016 Pat Knight Tournament Schedules 2016 Pat Knight Tournament Schedules
Still working on the 11-12 Schedule
9-10 - Georgetown won
9-10 - Millsboro won
11-12 - Nanticoke won
11-12 -No tournament
Junior - Lower Sussex won

Past Years Tournament Recap

Important Tournament Information
Manager Information
Tournament Director Information
Tournament Game Worksheet
Tournament Director Forms

Little League International

Our Leagues

Contacts and Links

District Officials:

Cape Little League - Map
Little League International
District Administrator: William Lloyd
Georgetown Little League - Map
430 East Market St, Georgetown, DE
National Weather Service Radar
ADA for Baseball: Jenn Waite
Millsboro Little League - Map
262 West State Street, Millsboro, DE

ADA for Softball: Mike Smith
Milton Little League - Map
1000 Atlantic Ave, Milton, DE

ADA for Tournaments: Andy Lewis
Laurel Little League - Map
10087 Woodland Ferry Rd, Laurel, DE

Tournament Director Coordinator (Softball): Tracy Littleton
Tournament Director Coordinator (Baseball): Terri Carey
Lewes Little League - Map
219 Pilottown Road, Lewes, DE

Lower Sussex Little League - Map
34476 Pyle Center Road, Frankford, DE

Safety Officer:
Nanticoke Little League - Map
Williams Park Pond, Seaford, DE

Treasurer: Bob Taylor
Rehoboth Little League - Map
18900 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Umpire in Chief - Baseball: Bob McVey
Woodbridge Little League - Map
Baseball tourney field - 307 Jacobs Ave, Bridgeville, DE 19933
Softball tourney field - 109 N. Church St, Greenwood, DE 19950

Umpire in Chief - Softball: Bob McVey
Delaware District 3 - Map

Information Officer: Andy Lewis

copyright 2011 Delaware District 3 Little League
All logos copyright 2011 by Little League International
Site developed by Computer Applications & Support Associates